Junior Program

Junior Summer Tennis Programs

Designed for Juniors 4 to 16 years of age, these weeklong camps include both on and off-court training.

These programs promise to improve athletic, coordination and tennis skills through drills and competitive play, while maintaining an emphasis on fun!

Full Day Program

Program Schedule

Full Day Schedule  
8:45 AM - 9:00 AM Registration
9:00 AM - 9:15 AM Warm up
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Tennis Skills
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Tennis Games/Fitness and Field Games
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Tennis Skills
2:30 PM - 2:45 PM Snack Break
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Tennis/Fun Games
3:45 PM - 4:00 PM Cool Down and Pick Up

Program Dates

Start DateEnd DateTime
Court Sessions
Mon Jun 28 Fri Jul 2 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 5 Fri Jul 9 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 12 Fri Jul 16 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 19 Fri Jul 23 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 26 Fri Jul 30 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 2 Fri Aug 6 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 9 Fri Aug 13 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 16 Fri Aug 20 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 23 Fri Aug 27 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 30 Fri Sep 3 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open

What You Should Bring to the Lessons

Please bring tennis shoes and clothes (layers if weather is cool), a racquet, water bottle, sun block and a hat (if sunny).
Bring lunch or nut-free snack.

In the Event of Rain

Classes will be held in the clubhouse if it rains. Coaches will keep the kids busy with activities such as games, exercises, learning about the rules, etiquette, etc. To enhance on-court lessons, coaches may also play tennis videos for the kids.

Additional Information

  1. Program runs rain or shine
  2. No peanuts please!