Junior Program

Junior Summer Tennis Camps

Designed for Juniors 4 to 16 years of age, these weeklong camps include both on and off-court training.

These programs promise to improve athletic, coordination and tennis skills through drills and competitive play, while maintaining an emphasis on fun!

Full Day Program

Program Schedule

Full Day Schedule  
8:30 AM - 8:45 AM Registration
8:45 AM - 9:00 AM Warm up
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Field Games and Fitness
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Tennis Skills
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Lunch
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Tennis Skills
2:30 PM - 2:45 PM Snack Break
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Field Games and Fun Games
3:45 PM - 4:00 PM Snack Break
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Tennis Skills
5:00 PM - 5:15 PM Cool Down and Pick up

Program Dates

Start DateEnd DateTime
Court Sessions
Mon Jun 29 Tue Jun 30 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Thu Jul 2 Fri Jul 3 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 6 Fri Jul 10 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 13 Fri Jul 17 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 20 Fri Jul 24 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Jul 27 Fri Jul 31 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Tue Aug 4 Fri Aug 7 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 10 Fri Aug 14 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 17 Fri Aug 21 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open
Mon Aug 24 Fri Aug 28 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Open

What You Should Bring to the Lessons

Please bring tennis shoes and clothes (layers if weather is cool), a racquet, water bottle, sun block and a hat (if sunny).
Bring lunch or nut-free snack.

In the Event of Rain

Classes will be held in the clubhouse if it rains. Coaches will keep the kids busy with activities such as games, exercises, learning about the rules, etiquette, etc. To enhance on-court lessons, coaches may also play tennis videos for the kids.

Additional Information

  1. Camp runs rain or shine
  2. No peanuts please!