Junior ProgramAfter School Program - Spring

Program Schedule

Time  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM This program runs every Tue/Wed/Thurs. It starts in May and runs for 5 weeks.Time: 5:00-6:00 PM (each Session is 1 hr).

Program Dates

DateTime
Court Sessions
Tue May 28 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Jun 4 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Jun 11 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Jun 18 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Jun 25 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
DateTime
Court Sessions
Thu May 30 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Full Capacity
Thu Jun 6 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Full Capacity
Thu Jun 13 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Full Capacity
Thu Jun 20 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Full Capacity
Thu Jun 27 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Open
Open
Full Capacity
DateTime
Court Sessions
Wed May 29 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Open
Open
Wed Jun 5 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Open
Open
Wed Jun 12 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Open
Open
Wed Jun 19 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Open
Open
Wed Jun 26 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Open
Open

Junior ProgramAfter School Program - Fall

Program Schedule

Time  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM This program runs every Tue/Wed/Thurs. It starts in Sep and runs for 5 weeks.Time: 5:00-6:00 PM (each Session is 1 hr).

Program Dates

DateTime
Court Sessions
Tue Sep 10 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Sep 17 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Sep 24 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Oct 1 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Tue Oct 8 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity

No program session are scheduled. Please come back later.

DateTime
Court Sessions
Thu Sep 12 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Thu Sep 19 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Thu Sep 26 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Thu Oct 3 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Thu Oct 10 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Court 1
Court 2
Court 3
Ages 10-14
Ages 7-9
Ages 4-6
Full Capacity
Full Capacity
Full Capacity

Programs Items For Sale

These items are for sales during registration for club programs.

Name Description Price Inventory Status

What You Should Bring to the Lessons

Please bring tennis shoes and clothes (layers if weather is cool), a racquet, water bottle, sun block and a hat (if sunny).

In the Event of Rain

Classes will be held in the clubhouse if it rains. Coaches will keep the kids busy with activities such as games, exercises, learning about the rules, etiquette, etc. To enhance on-court lessons, coaches may also play tennis videos for the kids.